Faculty structure


I. Chair of Physical Geography
  • Department of Geoecology
  • Department of Geomorphology
  • Department of Hydrology
  • Department of Climatology
  • Environmental Analysis Laboratory
II. Chair of Urban Geography and Spatial Planning
  • Urban Lab
III. Chair of Tourism Geography and Recreation
IV. Chair of Development and Local Policy
V. Chair of Regional and Political Geography
  • Department of World Regional Geography
  • Political Geography Research Group
  • Geographical Education Division
VI. Chair of Geomatics and Information Systems
  • Department of Geoinformatics, Cartography and Remote Sensing
  • Spatial Information Systems Lab
VII. Masovian Geography Centre
VIII. Library and Publishing House
IX. Administration
  • Student Office